menu
menu
arrow
CERIC-ERIC - Statutory seat
S.S. 14 - km 163,5 in AREA Science Park 34149 Basovizza Trieste - Italy
+39 040 375 8953 info@ceric-eric.eu ceric-eric@pec.it
Search for a person or facility

The search box will accept partial information in any field.
Enter only the first few letters if you are unsure of the spelling.

First name
Partner facility
Last name
Instrument or laboratory
Search results
  • No results.
Browse the directory
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Gimmillaro, Ileana ileana.gimmillaro@elettra.eu Italian PF
  • Di Fonzo, Silvia silvia.difonzo@elettra.eu Italian PF Inelastic Scattering with Ultraviolet Radiation (IUVS)
  • Rigon, Luigi luigi.rigon@ts.infn.it Italian PF Synchrotron Radiation for Medical Physics (SYRMEP)
  • Genuzio, Francesca francesca.genuzio@elettra.eu Italian PF
  • Mentes, Tevfik Onur tevfik.mentes@elettra.eu Italian PF
  • De Ninno, Giovanni giovanni.deninno@elettra.eu CERIC-ERIC
  • Zema, Nicola nicola.zema@ism.cnr.it CERIC-ERIC
  • Catone, Daniele daniele.catone@ism.cnr.it CERIC-ERIC
  • Turchini, Stefano stefano.turchini@ism.cnr.it CERIC-ERIC
  • Avaldi, Lorenzo lorenzo.avaldi@ism.cnr.it CERIC-ERIC
  • Szade, Jacek jacek.szade@us.edu.pl Italian PF
  • Diviacco, Bruno bruno.diviacco@elettra.eu Italian PF
  • Bianco, Anna anna.bianco@elettra.eu Italian PF
  • Storici, Paola paola.storici@elettra.eu Italian PF
  • Casalis, Loredana loredana.casalis@elettra.eu Italian PF
  • Kiskinova, Maya maya.kiskinova@elettra.eu Italian PF
  • Sket, Primož primoz.sket@ki.si Slovenian PF 301 MHz Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Spectrometer (Ajax)
  • Plavec, Janez janez.plavec@ki.si Slovenian PF 301 MHz Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Spectrometer (Ajax)
  • Maraloiu, Valentina-Adrian maraloiu@infim.ro Romanian PF
  • Negrea, Raluca Florentina raluca.damian@infim.ro Romanian PF
  • Ghica, Corneliu cghica@infim.ro Romanian PF High Resolution Transmisson Electron Microscopy (HRTEM)
  • Enculescu, Lonut encu@infim.ro Romanian PF
  • Stefan, Marian mstefan@infim.ro Romanian PF Electron Paramagnetic Resonance (EPR)
  • Gorkiewicz, Alicja alicja.gorkiewicz@uj.edu.pl Polish PF
  • Stankiewicz, Marek M.J.stankiewicz@uj.edu.pl Polish PF
  • Baranyai, Rózsa baranyai@bnc.hu Hungarian PF
  • Merkel, Dániel merkel.daniel@wigner.mta.hu Hungarian PF GINA Neutron Reflectometer (GINA)
  • Almásy, László almasy.laszlo@wigner.mta.hu Hungarian PF SANS diffractometer Yellow Submarine (SANS)
  • Káli, György kali.gyorgy@wigner.mta.hu Hungarian PF Time-Of-Flight Neutron Diffractometer (TOF)
  • Bottyan, László bottyan.laszlo@wigner.mta.hu Hungarian PF GINA Neutron Reflectometer (GINA)
  • Temleitner, László temleitner.laszlo@wigner.mta.hu Hungarian PF Neutron Diffractometer (MTEST)
  • Szakál, Alex szakal.alex@wigner.mta.hu Hungarian PF Neutron Spectrometer (TAST)
  • Horváth, László horvath.laszlo.z@energia.mta.hu Hungarian PF Thermal Radiography Station (RAD)
  • Párkányi, Dénes parkanyi.denes@energia.mta.hu Hungarian PF Neutron Activation Analysis (RNAA)
  • Fábián, Margit fabian.margit@energia.mta.hu Hungarian PF Neutron Diffractometer with a Position Sensitive Detector System (PSD)
  • Kasztovszky, Zsolt kasztovszky.zsolt@energia.mta.hu Hungarian PF Prompt Gamma Neutron Activation Analysis (PGAA)
  • Kis, Zoltán kis.zoltan@energia.mta.hu Hungarian PF Thermal Radiography Station (RAD)
  • Zábori, Balázs zabori.balazs@energia.mta.hu Hungarian PF Biological Irradiation Facility (BIO)
  • Belgya, Tamás belgya.tamas@energia.mta.hu Hungarian PF
  • Myslivecek, Josef josef.myslivecek@mff.cuni.cz Czech PF
  • Tsud, Nataliya tsud@mbox.troja.mff.cuni.cz Czech PF Synchrotron Infrared Source for Spectroscopy and Imaging (Materials Science) (SISSI-Mat)
  • Matolinova, Iva imatol@mbox.troja.mff.cuni.cz Czech PF High Resolution Field Emmision Scanning Electron Microscope (FESEM)
  • Matolin, Vladimir matolin@mbox.troja.mff.cuni.cz Czech PF High Resolution Field Emmision Scanning Electron Microscope (FESEM)
  • Jakšić, Milko jaksic@irb.hr Croatian PF Particle-Induced X-ray Emission (PIXE) and Rutherford Backscattering (RBS) spectroscopy (PIXE/RBS/PIGE)
  • Marmiroli, Benedetta benedetta.marmiroli@elettra.eu Austrian PF Deep X-Ray Lithography beamline (DXRL)
  • Amenitsch , Heinz amenitsch@tugraz.at Austrian PF Laboratory SAXS-facility  (Lab-SAXS)
  • Nannarone, Stefano nannarone@iom.cnr.it Italian PF BEAR (BEAR)
  • Arrighetti, Gianmichele gianmichele.arrighetti@ts.ic.cnr.it Italian PF X-ray Diffraction (XRD1)
  • Lupi, Stefano stefano.lupi@roma1.infn.it Italian PF SISSI infrared beamline (SISSI)
  • Barba, Luisa luisa.barba@ic.cnr.it Italian PF X-ray Diffraction (XRD1)
  • Bernstorff, Sigrid sigrid.bernstorff@elettra.eu Austrian PF Small Angle X-ray Scattering (SAXS)
  • Rossi, Barbara barbara.rossi@elettra.eu Italian PF Inelastic Scattering with Ultraviolet Radiation beamline (IUVS OFF)
  • Masciovecchio, Claudio claudio.masciovecchio@elettra.eu Italian PF Inelastic Scattering with Ultraviolet Radiation beamline (IUVS OFF)
  • Vaccari, Lisa lisa.vaccari@elettra.eu Italian PF SISSI infrared beamline (SISSI)
  • Lizzit, Silvano silvano.lizzit@elettra.eu Italian PF Electron Spectroscopy for Chemical Analysis beamline (ESCA Microscopy)
  • Sodini, Nicola nicola.sodini@elettra.eu Italian PF Synchrotron Radiation for Medical Physics (SYRMEP)
  • Richter, Robert robert.richter@elettra.eu Italian PF Gas Phase Photoemission (GasPhase or GAPH)
  • Lacovig, Paolo paolo.lacovig@elettra.eu Italian PF Electron Spectroscopy for Chemical Analysis beamline (ESCA Microscopy)
  • Demitri, Nicola nicola.demitri@elettra.eu Italian PF X-ray Diffraction (XRD1)
  • Polentarutti, Maurizio maurizio.polentarutti@elettra.eu Italian PF X-ray Diffraction (XRD1)
  • Coreno, Marcello marcello.coreno@elettra.eu Italian PF Gas Phase Photoemission (GasPhase or GAPH)
  • Olivi, Luca luca.olivi@elettra.eu Italian PF X-ray Absorption Spectroscopy (XAFS)
  • Petaccia, Luca luca.petaccia@elettra.eu Italian PF Band Dispersion and Electron-Phonon Coupling (BaDEIPh or BAEL)
  • Mancini, Lucia lucia.mancini@elettra.eu Italian PF Synchrotron Radiation for Medical Physics (SYRMEP)
  • Gregoratti, Luca luca.gregoratti@elettra.eu Italian PF Electron Spectroscopy for Chemical Analysis beamline (ESCA Microscopy)
  • Plaisier, Jasper jasper.plaisier@elettra.eu Italian PF Materials Characterisation by X-ray Diffraction (MCX)
  • Tromba, Giuliana giuliana.tromba@elettra.eu Italian PF Synchrotron Radiation for Medical Physics (SYRMEP)
  • Perucchi, Andrea andrea.perucchi@elettra.eu Italian PF SISSI infrared beamline (SISSI)
  • Locatelli, Andrea andrea.locatelli@elettra.eu Italian PF Nanospectroscopy (NASP)
  • Lausi, Andrea andrea.lausi@elettra.eu Italian PF High pressure diffraction beamline (XPress)
  • Birarda, Giovanni giovanni.birarda@elettra.eu Italian PF SISSI infrared beamline (SISSI)
  • Bais, Giorgio giorgio.bais@elettra.eu Italian PF X-ray Diffraction (XRD1)
  • Zanini, Franco franco.zanini@elettra.eu Italian PF Synchrotron Radiation for Medical Physics (SYRMEP)
  • D'amico, Francesco francesco.damico@elettra.eu Italian PF Inelastic Scattering with Ultraviolet Radiation (IUVS)
  • Dreossi, Diego diego.dreossi@elettra.eu Italian PF Synchrotron Radiation for Medical Physics (SYRMEP)
  • Lamba, Doriano doriano.lamba@elettra.eu Italian PF X-ray Diffraction (XRD1)
  • Barinov, Alexey alexey.barinov@elettra.eu Italian PF Spectromicroscopy (SPEM)
  • Gessini, Alessandro alessandro.gessini@elettra.eu Italian PF Inelastic Scattering with Ultraviolet Radiation beamline (IUVS OFF)
  • Gianoncelli, Alessandra alessandra.gianoncelli@elettra.eu Italian PF TwinMic beamline (TwinMic)
  • Prince, Kevin kevin.prince@elettra.eu Italian PF Gas Phase Photoemission (GasPhase or GAPH)
  • Cassetta, Alberto alberto.cassetta@ts.ic.cnr.it Italian PF X-ray Diffraction (XRD1)
  • Comelli, Giovanni giovanni.comelli@elettra.eu Italian PF
  • Fiala, Roman roman.fiala@ceric-eric.eu CERIC-ERIC, Czech PF
  • Novakova , Jaroslava Jaroslava.Novakova@ceric-eric.eu CERIC-ERIC, Czech PF
  • Zajac, Marcin mar.zajac@uj.edu.pl Polish PF Photoemission Electron Microscopy / X-ray Absorption Spectroscopy beamline (PEEM/XAS )
  • Giela, Tomasz tomasz.giela@ceric-eric.eu CERIC-ERIC, Polish PF Photoemission Electron Microscopy / X-ray Absorption Spectroscopy beamline (PEEM/XAS )
  • Bogar, Marco marco.bogar@ceric-eric.eu CERIC-ERIC, Austrian PF Small Angle X-ray Scattering (SAXS)
  • Pollastri, Simone simone.pollastri@ceric-eric.eu CERIC-ERIC, Italian PF X-ray Absorption Spectroscopy (XAFS)
  • Ciavardini, Alessandra alessandra.ciavardini@ceric-eric.eu CERIC-ERIC, Italian PF Gas Phase Photoemission (GasPhase or GAPH)
  • Matruglio, Alessia alessia.matruglio@ceric-eric.eu CERIC-ERIC, Italian PF SISSI infrared beamline (SISSI)
  • Brzosko, Dariusz dariusz.brzosko@ceric-eric.eu CERIC-ERIC
  • Hodzic, Aden aden.hodzic@ceric-eric.eu CERIC-ERIC
  • Zennaro, Angela angela.zennaro@ceric-eric.eu CERIC-ERIC
  • Baghdadi, Salma salma.baghdadi@ceric-eric.eu CERIC-ERIC
  • Carboni, Nicoletta nicoletta.carboni@ceric-eric.eu CERIC-ERIC
  • Girod, Matthias matthias.girod@ceric-eric.eu CERIC-ERIC
  • Cumani, Eleona eleona.cumani@ceric-eric.eu CERIC-ERIC
  • Bilješko, Ana ana.biljesko@ceric-eric.eu CERIC-ERIC
  • Dose, Franco franco.dose@ceric-eric.eu CERIC-ERIC
  • Santelli, Andrea andrea.santelli@ceric-eric.eu CERIC-ERIC
  • De Giacomo, Ornela ornela.degiacomo@ceric-eric.eu CERIC-ERIC
  • Kolar, Jana jana.kolar@ceric-eric.eu CERIC-ERIC
Quick links