menu
menu
arrow
CERIC-ERIC - Statutory seat
Office Telephone Email
Users’ Office +39 040 375 8862 useroffice@ceric-eric.eu
Press Office +39 040 375 8953 press@ceric-eric.eu
Industrial Liaison (IL) & Technology Transfer (TT) Office +39 040 375 8804 ilo@ceric-eric.eu
Project Office +39 040 375 8458 projectoffice@ceric-eric.eu
Human Resources Office hr@ceric-eric.eu
Travel Office +39 040 375 8930 usertravels@ceric-eric.eu
Administration administration@ceric-eric.eu
Search for a person or facility

The search box will accept partial information in any field.
Enter only the first few letters if you are unsure of the spelling.

First name
Partner facility
Last name
Instrument or laboratory
Search results
  • No results.
Browse the directory
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Almásy, László almasy.laszlo@wigner.mta.hu Hungarian PF
  • Amenitsch , Heinz amenitsch@tugraz.at +43 (316) 873 - 32145, +39 040 375 8044 (office), +39 040 375 8363 (beamline) Austrian PF
  • Arrighetti, Gianmichele gianmichele.arrighetti@ts.ic.cnr.it +39 040 375 7522 (office), +39 040 375 8355 (beamline) Italian PF X-ray Diffraction (XRD1)
  • Avaldi, Lorenzo lorenzo.avaldi@ism.cnr.it +39 040 375 8287 CERIC-ERIC
  • Baghdadi, Salma salma.baghdadi@ceric-eric.eu +39 040 375 8808 CERIC-ERIC
  • Bais, Giorgio giorgio.bais@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8084 (office), +39 040 375 8355 (beamline) Italian PF X-ray Diffraction (XRD1)
  • Baranyai, Rózsa baranyai@bnc.hu +36 1 392 2799 Hungarian PF
  • Barba, Luisa luisa.barba@ic.cnr.it +39 040 375 7524 (office), +39 040 375 8355 (beamline) Italian PF X-ray Diffraction (XRD1)
  • Barinov, Alexey alexey.barinov@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8032 (office), +39 040 375 8336 (beamline) Italian PF Spectromicroscopy (SPEM)
  • Belgya, Tamás belgya.tamas@energia.mta.hu Hungarian PF
  • Bernstorff, Sigrid sigrid.bernstorff@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8572 (office), +39 040 375 8363 (beamline)  Austrian PF Small Angle X-ray Scattering (SAXS)
  • Bianco, Anna anna.bianco@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8359 Italian PF
  • Bilješko, Ana ana.biljesko@ceric-eric.eu +39 040 375 8458 CERIC-ERIC
  • Birarda, Giovanni giovanni.birarda@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8814 (office), +39 040 375 8567 (beamline) Italian PF Synchrotron Infrared Source for Spectroscopy and Imaging (Materials Science) (SISSI-Mat)
  • Bogar, Marco marco.bogar@ceric-eric.eu +39 040 375 8044 CERIC-ERIC, Austrian PF Small Angle X-ray Scattering (SAXS)
  • Bottyan, László bottyan.laszlo@wigner.mta.hu Hungarian PF
  • Brzosko, Dariusz dariusz.brzosko@ceric-eric.eu +39 040 375 8862 CERIC-ERIC
  • Carboni, Nicoletta nicoletta.carboni@ceric-eric.eu +39 040 375 8953 CERIC-ERIC
  • Casalis, Loredana loredana.casalis@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8291 Italian PF
  • Cassetta, Alberto alberto.cassetta@ts.ic.cnr.it +39 040 375 7525 (office), +39 040 375 8355 (beamline) Italian PF X-ray Diffraction (XRD1)
  • Catone, Daniele daniele.catone@ism.cnr.it +39 040 375 8566 CERIC-ERIC
  • Ciavardini, Alessandra alessandra.ciavardini@ceric-eric.eu +39 040 375 8371 CERIC-ERIC, Italian PF Gas Phase Photoemission (GasPhase or GAPH)
  • Comelli, Giovanni giovanni.comelli@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8531 Italian PF
  • Coreno, Marcello marcello.coreno@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8420 (office), +39 040 375 8287 (beamline) Italian PF Gas Phase Photoemission (GasPhase or GAPH)
  • Cumani, Eleona eleona.cumani@ceric-eric.eu +39 040 375 8977 CERIC-ERIC
  • D'amico, Francesco francesco.damico@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8837 (office), +39 040 375 8516 (beamline)  Italian PF Inelastic Scattering with Ultraviolet Radiation (IUVS)
  • De Giacomo, Ornela ornela.degiacomo@ceric-eric.eu +39 040 375 8534 CERIC-ERIC
  • De Ninno, Giovanni giovanni.deninno@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8008 CERIC-ERIC
  • Demitri, Nicola nicola.demitri@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8084 (office), +39 040 375 8355 (beamline) Italian PF X-ray Diffraction (XRD1)
  • Di Fonzo, Silvia silvia.difonzo@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8816 (office), +39 040 375 8516 (beamline) Italian PF Inelastic Scattering with Ultraviolet Radiation (IUVS)
  • Diviacco, Bruno bruno.diviacco@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8224 Italian PF
  • Dose, Franco franco.dose@ceric-eric.eu +39 040 375 8978 CERIC-ERIC
  • Dreossi, Diego diego.dreossi@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8036 (office), +39 040 375 8096 (beamline) Italian PF Synchrotron Radiation for Medical Physics (SYRMEP)
  • Enculescu, Lonut encu@infim.ro Romanian PF
  • Fábián, Margit fabian.margit@energia.mta.hu Hungarian PF Neutron Diffractometer with a Position Sensitive Detector System (PSD)
  • Fiala, Roman roman.fiala@ceric-eric.eu CERIC-ERIC, Czech PF
  • Genuzio, Francesca francesca.genuzio@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8685 Italian PF
  • Gessini, Alessandro alessandro.gessini@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8812 (office), +39 040 375 8516 (beamline)  Italian PF Offline inelastic scattering with ultraviolet radiation (IUVS OFF)
  • Ghica, Corneliu cghica@infim.ro Romanian PF High Resolution Transmisson Electron Microscopy (HRTEM)
  • Gianoncelli, Alessandra alessandra.gianoncelli@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8753 (office), +39 040 375 8478 (beamline) Italian PF
  • Giela, Tomasz tomasz.giela@ceric-eric.eu CERIC-ERIC, Polish PF Photoemission Electron Microscopy / X-ray Absorption Spectroscopy (PEEM/XAS )
  • Gimmillaro, Ileana ileana.gimmillaro@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8614 (office) Italian PF
  • Girod, Matthias matthias.girod@ceric-eric.eu +39 040 375 8760 CERIC-ERIC
  • Gorkiewicz, Alicja alicja.gorkiewicz@uj.edu.pl +48 12 663 40 03 Polish PF
  • Gregoratti, Luca luca.gregoratti@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8025 (office), +39 040 375 8335 (beamline) Italian PF
  • Hodzic, Aden aden.hodzic@ceric-eric.eu +39 040 375 8804 CERIC-ERIC
  • Horváth, László horvath.laszlo.z@energia.mta.hu +36 1 392 2222 3311 Hungarian PF Thermal Radiography Station (RAD)
  • Jakšić, Milko jaksic@irb.hr Croatian PF
  • Káli, György kali.gyorgy@wigner.mta.hu Hungarian PF
  • Kasztovszky, Zsolt kasztovszky.zsolt@energia.mta.hu Hungarian PF Prompt Gamma Neutron Activation Analysis (PGAA)
  • Kis, Zoltán kis.zoltan@energia.mta.hu +36 1 392 2222 3311 Hungarian PF Thermal Radiography Station (RAD)
  • Kiskinova, Maya maya.kiskinova@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8549 Italian PF
  • Kolar, Jana jana.kolar@ceric-eric.eu +39 040 375 8452 CERIC-ERIC
  • Lacovig, Paolo paolo.lacovig@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8634 (office), +39 040 375 8342 (beamline) Italian PF
  • Lamba, Doriano doriano.lamba@elettra.eu +39 040 375 7527 (office), +39 040 375 8355 (beamline) Italian PF X-ray Diffraction (XRD1)
  • Lausi, Andrea andrea.lausi@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8045 (office), +39 040 375 8434 (beamline) Italian PF
  • Lizzit, Silvano silvano.lizzit@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8027 (office), +39 040 375 8342 (beamline) Italian PF
  • Locatelli, Andrea andrea.locatelli@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8703 (office), +39 040 375 8308 (beamline) Italian PF Nanospectroscopy (NASP)
  • Lupi, Stefano stefano.lupi@roma1.infn.it +39 040 375 8725 (office), +39 040 375 8567 (beamline) Italian PF Synchrotron Infrared Source for Spectroscopy and Imaging (Materials Science) (SISSI-Mat)
  • Mancini, Lucia lucia.mancini@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8765 (office), +39 040 375 8096 (beamline) Italian PF Synchrotron Radiation for Medical Physics (SYRMEP)
  • Maraloiu, Valentina-Adrian maraloiu@infim.ro Romanian PF
  • Marmiroli, Benedetta benedetta.marmiroli@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8708 (office), +39 040 375 8076 (beamline) Austrian PF
  • Masciovecchio, Claudio claudio.masciovecchio@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8093 (office), +39 040 375 8516 (beamline)  Italian PF Offline inelastic scattering with ultraviolet radiation (IUVS OFF)
  • Matolin, Vladimir matolin@mbox.troja.mff.cuni.cz Czech PF High Resolution Field Emmision Scanning Electron Microscope (FESEM)
  • Matolinova, Iva imatol@mbox.troja.mff.cuni.cz Czech PF High Resolution Field Emmision Scanning Electron Microscope (FESEM)
  • Matruglio, Alessia alessia.matruglio@ceric-eric.eu +39 040 375 8633 CERIC-ERIC, Italian PF Synchrotron Infrared Source for Spectroscopy and Imaging (Materials Science) (SISSI-Mat)
  • Mentes, Tevfik Onur tevfik.mentes@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8685 Italian PF
  • Merkel, Dániel merkel.daniel@wigner.mta.hu Hungarian PF
  • Myslivecek, Josef josef.myslivecek@mff.cuni.cz +420 221 91 2333 Czech PF
  • Nannarone, Stefano nannarone@iom.cnr.it +39 040 375 6455 Italian PF
  • Negrea, Raluca Florentina raluca.damian@infim.ro Romanian PF
  • Novakova , Jaroslava Jaroslava.Novakova@ceric-eric.eu CERIC-ERIC, Czech PF
  • Olivi, Luca luca.olivi@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8023 (office), +39 040 375 8433 (beamline) Italian PF X-ray Absorption Spectroscopy (XAFS)
  • Párkányi, Dénes parkanyi.denes@energia.mta.hu Hungarian PF Neutron Activation Analysis (RNAA)
  • Perucchi, Andrea andrea.perucchi@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8728 (office), +39 040 375 8567 (beamline) Italian PF Synchrotron Infrared Source for Spectroscopy and Imaging (Materials Science) (SISSI-Mat)
  • Petaccia, Luca luca.petaccia@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8824 (office), +39 040 375 8652 (beamline) Italian PF Band Dispersion and Electron-Phonon Coupling (BaDEIPh or BAEL)
  • Plaisier, Jasper jasper.plaisier@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8714 (office), +39 040 375 8751 (beamline) Italian PF Materials Characterisation by X-ray Diffraction (MCX)
  • Plavec, Janez janez.plavec@ki.si Slovenian PF 301 MHz Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Spectrometer (Ajax)
  • Polentarutti, Maurizio maurizio.polentarutti@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8084 (office), +39 040 375 8355 (beamline) Italian PF X-ray Diffraction (XRD1)
  • Pollastri, Simone simone.pollastri@ceric-eric.eu +39 040 375 8533 CERIC-ERIC, Italian PF X-ray Absorption Spectroscopy (XAFS)
  • Prince, Kevin kevin.prince@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8584 (office), +39 040 375 8287 (beamline) Italian PF Gas Phase Photoemission (GasPhase or GAPH)
  • Richter, Robert robert.richter@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8692 (office), +39 040 375 8287 (beamline) Italian PF Gas Phase Photoemission (GasPhase or GAPH)
  • Rigon, Luigi luigi.rigon@ts.infn.it +39 040 375 8096 (beamline) Italian PF Synchrotron Radiation for Medical Physics (SYRMEP)
  • Rossi, Barbara barbara.rossi@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8837(office), +39 040 375 8516 (beamline)  Italian PF Offline inelastic scattering with ultraviolet radiation (IUVS OFF)
  • Santelli, Andrea andrea.santelli@ceric-eric.eu +39 040 375 8647 CERIC-ERIC
  • Sket, Primož primoz.sket@ki.si Slovenian PF 301 MHz Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Spectrometer (Ajax)
  • Sodini, Nicola nicola.sodini@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8733 (office), +39 040 375 8096 (beamline) Italian PF Synchrotron Radiation for Medical Physics (SYRMEP)
  • Stankiewicz, Marek M.J.stankiewicz@uj.edu.pl Polish PF
  • Stefan, Marian mstefan@infim.ro Romanian PF Electron Paramagnetic Resonance (EPR)
  • Storici, Paola paola.storici@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8854 Italian PF
  • Szade, Jacek jacek.szade@us.edu.pl +39 040 375 8233 Italian PF
  • Szakál, Alex szakal.alex@wigner.mta.hu Hungarian PF
  • Temleitner, László temleitner.laszlo@wigner.mta.hu Hungarian PF
  • Tromba, Giuliana giuliana.tromba@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8587 (office), +39 040 375 8096 (beamline) Italian PF Synchrotron Radiation for Medical Physics (SYRMEP)
  • Tsud, Nataliya tsud@mbox.troja.mff.cuni.cz +39 040 375 8059 Czech PF
  • Turchini, Stefano stefano.turchini@ism.cnr.it +39 040 375 8074 CERIC-ERIC
  • Vaccari, Lisa lisa.vaccari@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8465 (office), +39 040 375 8567 (beamline) Italian PF Synchrotron Infrared Source for Spectroscopy and Imaging (Materials Science) (SISSI-Mat)
  • Zábori, Balázs zabori.balazs@energia.mta.hu Hungarian PF Biological Irradiation Facility (BIO)
  • Zajac, Marcin mar.zajac@uj.edu.pl Polish PF Photoemission Electron Microscopy / X-ray Absorption Spectroscopy (PEEM/XAS )
  • Zanini, Franco franco.zanini@elettra.eu +39 040 375 8558 (office), +39 040 375 8096 (beamline) Italian PF Synchrotron Radiation for Medical Physics (SYRMEP)
  • Zema, Nicola nicola.zema@ism.cnr.it +39 040 375 8566 CERIC-ERIC
  • Zennaro, Angela angela.zennaro@ceric-eric.eu +39 040 375 8979 CERIC-ERIC